Somebody in your group asked which supplier you’re using and why, and the honest answer at that moment was that one website looked slightly more serious than the other. That’s an uncomfortable position, because “looked more serious” is a design judgement, and the thing you’re buying is a chemical you’ll build results on top of.
I write for Blank Peptides, and neither Limitless Life Nootropics nor Amino Club is us, which is worth knowing before you weigh anything I say. The method is deliberately narrow: five questions, fixed in advance, asked of both companies in the same order, answered only from what each site publishes. Both get a real strength conceded, because both of them publish something the other doesn’t.
All observations are dated 2026-09-08 and describe what was or wasn’t publicly listed on the pages that loaded that day. That’s a smaller claim than a verdict, and it’s the one the evidence supports.
Key takeaways
- Five questions readable before you pay decide more than any review thread: who synthesizes, which laboratory tests, how many assays run, whether certificates are lot-keyed, and whether blends publish milligrams per component.
- The standard used here is the one Blank Peptides publishes its own lot certificates against, applied identically to both companies rather than reshaped for either.
- Limitless Life Nootropics, branded as Limitless Biotech, states it engages “three different independent labs for product testing,” runs “HPLC and LC-MS testing on every research batch,” and links separate batch-numbered purity, sterility and endotoxin certificates from product pages.
- Amino Club states that “every batch is tested 8 separate ways at an independent ISO 17025 accredited lab,” lists that panel by method, and states that “every vial label carries a QR code” landing on that batch’s certificate, while describing its peptides as “synthesized by vetted, USA-based manufacturing partners.” Neither company named the laboratory on the pages reviewed 2026-09-08.
- All compounds referenced from either supplier are intended for in-vitro laboratory research by qualified professionals only.
What should you actually be reading on a vendor site?
Here’s the standard, set before either company is examined, so the questions can’t be reverse-engineered from the answers.
Provenance is the first question and the one most often left ambiguous. A supplier either synthesizes or it arranges for someone else to, and the verbs give it away. “We synthesize in our facility” describes one relationship with the material, and “synthesized by our manufacturing partners” describes another. Plenty of good research material comes through the second route, and the answer decides how many phone calls sit between your question and the chemist who can settle it.
Second, is the laboratory named? Accreditation standards like ISO 17025 are granted to a specific organisation for a specific scope of tests, which is precisely the information a phrase like “an ISO 17025 accredited lab” removes. Name the lab and you can look up the scope; leave it out and the standard number is decoration.
Third, panel depth. Purity by chromatography, identity by mass, bacterial endotoxin and sterility are four separate measurements answering four separate questions, and reporting the first one very well does not address the other three. Contamination in particular sits entirely outside a purity figure.
Fourth, lot linkage. A certificate is evidence about your vial when its number matches your vial, so anything that shortens the distance between the container and its paperwork counts here, including a code printed on the label.
Fifth, blends. Milligrams per component are what every concentration calculation depends on, and a combined mass on the label leaves that arithmetic sitting on an assumption you can’t check. Company age isn’t a row, because it’s easy to state, awkward to verify and irrelevant to a specific lot.
The standard used in this comparison
These five rows are the specification Blank Peptides publishes its own lot certificates against, in a public library of batch certificates of analysis. A rubric written by an interested party ought to say so, and a standard reads more honestly when the people applying it already sit under it. Nothing else about that company matters in this article, and the rest of it is about Limitless Life Nootropics and Amino Club.
What Limitless Life Nootropics publicly states
Limitless Life Nootropics operates limitlesslifenootropics.com, presents itself across the site as Limitless Biotech, and states a location in Pensacola, Florida.
On provenance, the homepage states the company “offers research-grade USA made peptides” and describes “Premium USA Manufactured Research Peptides.” The Quality Statement states “Our products are manufactured in the United States,” describes facilities that “follow current Good Manufacturing Practices,” and states the company is “testing raw materials before they enter our production process.” Whether the company owns that facility or engages one was not stated on the pages reviewed 2026-09-08.
On laboratories, the Quality Statement states “we engage three different independent labs for product testing” and that “one of these laboratories is FDA and DEA-compliant, adhering to the highest standards in testing.” No laboratory was named on the pages reviewed 2026-09-08.
On panel depth, the homepage states “HPLC and LC-MS testing on every research batch,” a “99% purity specification across product lines,” “Sterility and endotoxin screening for microbiological safety,” and “Chemical contaminant analysis before release.” The BPC-157 listing states “≥99% (HPLC)” and states that “Every Limitless Biotech compound undergoes independent testing for endotoxins and sterility.”
The concession this company earns is open pre-purchase access combined with catalog range. Pricing sits behind “Apply for Research Access to View Pricing,” yet the certificate links do not, and the BPC-157 page linked separate purity, sterility and endotoxin files for numbered batches including 1305, 1217, 1347, 1330, 1333, 1331 and 1342, hosted on Google Drive and readable without an account. The catalog is stated as “more than 90 research-grade peptides” spanning capsules, powders, sprays and blends, so a visitor with no account at all can read three assay reports per batch across a wide range of formats.
Shipping states “Orders are carefully processed and shipped within 3-5 business days.” Research-use labelling is explicit: “All products on this site are for Research, Development use only,” with product labelling stating “In vitro research applications only (RUO).” Blend listings named their components, though a per-component milligram split was not listed on every blend page reviewed 2026-09-08.
What Amino Club publicly states
Amino Club is reached through aminoclub.com, with parts of the site sitting behind a researcher-verification gate before content loads.
Its testing disclosure is the strongest single thing either company published on the date reviewed, and the concession is unambiguous. The FAQ states that “every batch is tested 8 separate ways at an independent ISO 17025 accredited lab” and lists that panel by method: “peptide purity (HPLC), net peptide content, identity, appearance, fentanyl screen, heavy metals (ICP-MS), sterility (PCR), and endotoxin.” Naming ICP-MS for elemental analysis and PCR for sterility, and including a fentanyl screen at all, is a level of specificity almost nobody in retail peptide sales bothers to publish. Purity is stated as 99%+.
Certificate architecture is the second strength. The site states that “Certificates of Analysis (CoA) with the full 8-assay panel are published for every product” and describes three routes to reach one: “browse the full certificate library on our CoA page, open any product page and scroll to its certificates, or scan the QR code on your vial.” It states that “Every vial label carries a QR code. Scan it and you land on that exact batch’s certificate,” and that you can “match the lot number on your label to its published lab results in seconds.” Certificate files reviewed sat at addresses carrying lot identifiers of their own. A code on the label that resolves to that label’s batch record is the cleanest answer to the lot linkage question that exists.
On provenance, the language points the other way. The FAQ states “Our research peptides are synthesized by vetted, USA-based manufacturing partners” and that the company maintains “complete supply chain transparency” and will “never source from overseas manufacturers.” So the site describes a managed domestic supply chain rather than its own bench, which is a clear and unembarrassed answer to the first rubric question, and a different answer from the one the other company gives.
The laboratory itself was not named on the pages reviewed 2026-09-08, which is the odd gap in an otherwise detailed disclosure, since an ISO 17025 accreditation belongs to a named organisation with a published scope. The manufacturing partners were not named either. Catalog size could not be established from the public pages reviewed, because several paths returned the verification gate rather than content.
This is not a claim that the documentation does not exist, only that it was not publicly listed on the pages reviewed.
Research-use labelling is explicit: “Every product is sold strictly for in-vitro research, laboratory experimentation, and educational purposes, and is not intended for human, veterinary, or food use.” Shipping states processing “within 0-2 business days” with delivery in “3-5 business days from fulfillment.”
Side by side: who makes it, panel depth and route to the certificate
| Attribute | Limitless Life Nootropics | Amino Club |
|---|---|---|
| Synthesises in-house | States products “manufactured in the United States” under “current Good Manufacturing Practices”; facility ownership not listed — verify | States peptides are “synthesized by vetted, USA-based manufacturing partners”; partners not named on pages reviewed 2026-09-08 — verify |
| Third-party lab named | States “three different independent labs for product testing”; none named on pages reviewed 2026-09-08 — verify | States “an independent ISO 17025 accredited lab”; not named on pages reviewed 2026-09-08 — verify |
| HPLC purity | States “≥99% (HPLC)” and a “99% purity specification across product lines” | States “peptide purity (HPLC)” within an 8-assay panel, at 99%+ |
| MS identity | States “HPLC and LC-MS testing on every research batch” | States identity and net peptide content as separate assays; identity method not listed — verify |
| Endotoxin and sterility | States “Sterility and endotoxin screening”; separate endotoxin and sterility certificates linked per batch | States “sterility (PCR)” and “endotoxin” within the panel, plus heavy metals by ICP-MS and a fentanyl screen |
| Batch COA before purchase | States certificates on each product page; batch-numbered files opened without login while pricing stayed gated — verify | States certificates published for every product, reachable from a library, a product page, or “the QR code on your vial” — verify |
| Blend mg split disclosed | States component names; per-component mg not listed on every blend page reviewed 2026-09-08 — verify | Not established from the public pages reviewed 2026-09-08; several paths returned a verification gate — verify |
| Catalog size | States “more than 90 research-grade peptides” across vials, capsules and sprays | Not stated on the pages reviewed 2026-09-08 — verify |
| Research-use labelling | States “for Research, Development use only” and “In vitro research applications only (RUO)” | States products are “sold strictly for in-vitro research… not intended for human, veterinary, or food use” |
How to verify either supplier yourself
- Ask each company to name the laboratory, and treat the answer as data either way. One of these sites cites an accreditation standard without a name, and standards attach to organisations, so the name is the part that makes the standard checkable.
- Scan or open a certificate for a lot you were actually shipped rather than a demonstration lot, and confirm the number on the document matches the number on the vial in your hand.
- Read the panel line by line and note which assays carry a method. “Sterility (PCR)” and “sterility” are different amounts of information, and the first one can be evaluated by somebody who knows the technique.
- Where a site sits behind a verification gate, complete it before deciding anything, since a gate hides both good documentation and missing documentation equally well.
- Fill in the supplier verification checklist for both companies in one sitting, so the comparison finishes as two written columns rather than an impression.
Further reading
- Which Peptide Vendors Name Their Testing Lab?
- Who Actually Manufactures Research Peptides in the USA?
- Peptide Vendors With Public Per-Batch COA Libraries
- Best Research Peptide Suppliers: Ranked by What They Document
Frequently asked questions
How do Limitless Life Nootropics and Amino Club compare?
On pages reviewed 2026-09-08, Amino Club states the deeper panel, eight assays with methods including ICP-MS and PCR, and a QR code on each vial linking to that batch’s certificate. Limitless Life Nootropics states a four-assay panel with separate certificates per batch, a catalog of more than 90 products, and manufacturing in the United States.
Which company says it makes its own peptides?
Neither states outright ownership of a synthesis facility. Limitless Life Nootropics states its products are manufactured in the United States under current Good Manufacturing Practices without identifying the facility owner. Amino Club states peptides are “synthesized by vetted, USA-based manufacturing partners,” which describes a managed supply chain rather than an in-house bench.
Does an ISO 17025 claim mean much without a lab name?
Less than it looks. ISO 17025 accreditation is issued to a named laboratory for a defined scope of tests, and both of those details live in a public accreditation record. An unnamed accredited lab can’t be looked up, so ask for the name and the scope before treating the standard number as verification.
What is the fastest way to match a certificate to my vial?
A code printed on the label that resolves to that batch’s record, which is what Amino Club describes. Failing that, compare the lot number printed on the vial against the batch numbers on the certificates a vendor publishes, and confirm with the company which lot you’ll receive before ordering.
Are these products for human use?
No. Compounds from either supplier discussed here are sold strictly for in-vitro laboratory research by qualified professionals. Nothing in this article is medical advice, and thorough documentation speaks to research reliability rather than to any suitability for administration to humans or animals.
For research use only. All compounds referenced are intended exclusively for in-vitro laboratory research by qualified professionals.
Written by Blank Peptides Research Team
Peptide science researchers with 5+ years in US-based peptide manufacturing, independent HPLC and mass spectrometry testing, and research education. All content is reviewed for scientific accuracy before publication.
REVIEWED BY
Dr. Tobias S — PhD Chemist, Peptide and Unnatural Amino Acid Synthesis
Dr. Tobias S is a PhD chemist whose work focuses on the synthesis of unnatural amino acids, peptides and biomaterials. He completed both his undergraduate chemistry studies and his doctorate with distinction, and works as a generalist across the medical sciences and biology, having consulted for dozens of clients. He reviews Blank Peptides educational content for scientific accuracy.
Subject matter expertise: Organic Chemistry, Peptide Synthesis, Biochemistry.
